The transformation of me











{May 23, 2012}   9 years already

Good morning lovelies! Just thought I would share with you guys today. Sunday my beautiful daughter Amya Jasmine Smith turned 9 years old. I can’t believe it’s been 9 years already. I remember the day she was born like it was yesterday. She was so little 6lbs and 6 ounces to be exact. She was and is my little princess even though she is the typical little girl drama and all. I just pray that she grows up to be a focused and driven young lady. I know that she will because she has a great foundation and she has set very high goals for herself. Amya told me that she wants to graduate and be the valedictorian and she wants a choice of colleges with a full paid scholarship to all of her choices. I am proud to know that she has that on her mind so young in life. I am so proud of her and I can’t wait to watch her grow into the young lady she has predicted that she will be. She will be a great example for her little brother who thinks the world of her. I love you sweetheart!

20120523-120042.jpg

So Monday I decided to add another form of exercise to my routine, biking. No wimpy stationary bike for me, I am riding in the sun on my husband bicycle. I told him that I was going to ride around Central high school, so I thought, thankfully he discouraged me from doing this because there are some pretty big hills around Central which I thought I could pull. When my hubby brought his to my attention I took his advice and just rode in the neighborhood. Well there are some nice inclines around here and I thought my legs were going to give out after I got done with my ride. Very good exercise though. I plan on keeping it up and maybe I one day soon I can pull the hills around Central.

SPJ says:

Aww Happy Belated Birthday beautiful!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
