The transformation of me











{May 29, 2012}   I must confess

Ok I know that when I started this blog I was all excited about the possibilities of me changing my health and physical appearance and sharing that journey with you guys. Since April I have learned a lot about myself and I am still learning. I know that I have a problem when it comes to food because I am an emotional eater, yeah I said it “my name is Mo and I am an emotional eater. I eat to make my self feel good and then I later feel bad because of it. I am trying to apply to eat to live principle and it has worked for the most part. I just try to satisfy my need to eat for comfort with healthy things but that doesn’t always work and there is not excuse for it. I have still been exercising but that does keep me from feeling guilty when I fall off of the wagon. I have come so far but I feel like I took ten steps back over the weekend. Between graduation celebrations and family BBQs I didn’t do so well. I really want to do well with this change and I know that I can do it, it just has to be done with and excellent spirit if I really and to succeed. This journey is for me and my health and well being. I must keep my mind sharp and focused on the task at hand if I truly want to succeed. Did any one else fall off the wagon besides me this weekend?
Motivation moment:
Keep on going girl you can do this, you are strong, you are determined, you will not lose. Stay motivated to make small changes that will lead to big results! Start with water, stay hydrated and your body will thank you. Drink water all day, I know the sugary stuff tastes better but your body doesn’t need it, cut out those empty calories!

20120529-075545.jpg
TTFN= Ta Ta for now!
Sis Mocha

Leave a Reply

et cetera
